e8c4b8fb0b · Revert "testing bump workflow" · Updated 2026-09-20 17:22:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?